Essential Service: Rhapsody

When it comes to modern music services, few are exemplary as Rhapsody. It offers plenty of features, is available on a wide range of devices, and comes at a price that very hard to ignore. Rhapsody’s music streaming element is what originally caught my attention and turned me into a paying customer. However, I’ve decided to stay a paying customer because of its other features, such as Rhapsody Radio, the Music Guide, and the ability to download playlists. Rhapsody Radio allows users to create custom radio channels that will play music based off of either a single artist / band or a group of different artists / bands. Users can also choose to listen to pre-made Radio channels, such as those based on a particular genre or time of years. The Music Guide is where users will find the vast library of Rhapsody’s musical content. This content can be browsed in multiple ways, such as with the search box, by new releases, by top charts, or by genre. My favorite feature that Rhapsody offers is its ability to download playlists. When I use Rhapsody on my Android phone, I’ve gotten used to streaming music from my library. However, doing so depends heavily on my cell phone signal strength. Being able to download playlists removes this road block, since music is then played locally from my cell phone itself. On top of all these awesome features, Rhapsody also has apps available for a wide array of smartphone platforms, which includes Android phones and the iPhone. One more thing….all of this comes at a cost of just $10 per month. Not a bad deal at all.

If you’re an avid music fan, I would strongly suggest you subscribe to the Rhapsody music service.

Find out more here: http://www.rhapsody.com/welcome.html

 

 

  1. Good day I was fortunate to approach your topic in yahoo
    your subject is quality
    I obtain a lot in your Topics really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you blog is really admirable
    where can find it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment